Skip to content

The following is a list of current NATO Board Members:

Josh Harrod (President)
Russell Eich (VP)
Tara Sergo (Treasurer)
Jamie Carpenter
Steve Cepek
Aaron Dressel
Robert Fulgham
Andy Harmon
Corey Keizer
Erik Maresjo
Art Nelsen
Ansel O’Donnel
Mike Smith
Stu Swineford

Board of Advisors:

Marcus Luscher
Scot Gorbet
David Banas

Interested in helping to preserve Nederland’s unique trail system? We are looking for Board Members. Contact us to learn more.

Back To Top